

Neo Telemedia Limited 中國新電信集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 8167)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Neo Telemedia Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. LIE Haiquan (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. TAO Wei

Mr. WU Di

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Zihua

Ms. XI Lina

Mr. HUANG Zhixiong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. ZHANG Zihua (Chairman)

Ms. XI Lina

Mr. HUANG Zhixiong

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHANG Zihua (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai

Ms. XI Lina

Remuneration Committee

Mr. ZHANG Zihua (Chairman)

Mr. CHEUNG Sing Tai

Ms. XI Lina

Hong Kong, 10 July 2020